Staff Team


donatenew

Staff team

The society currently has 11 office based staff and 3 home based staff.

Picture of Paul King

Paul King, Chief Executive Officer

paul@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Angie Brown

Angie Brown, Helpline and Support Manager

angie@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams, Helpline Officer

barbara@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of janet Scott

Janet Scott, Helpline Officer

janet@dystonia.org.uk

Gladysweb

Gladys Anyanwu, Self Management Officer

gladys@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Bernie McMahon

Bernie McMahon, Administrator

bernie@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Ann Dedman

Ann Dedman, Community Fundraiser

ann@dystonia.org.uk

Hannah - web

Hannah Prime, Trust Fundraiser

hannah@dystonia.org.uk

Sophie Hunter

Sophie Hunter, Trainee Fundraiser

sophie@dystonia.org.uk

 Jane Seaton

Jane Seaton, Finance Manager

jane@dystonia.org.uk

EmilyB

Emily Bergink, Finance & Membership Assistant

emilyb@dystonia.org.uk

Emily -web

Emily Richardson, Volunteering & Administration Worker

emily@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Dorothy

Dorothy Chisholm, Scotland

dorothy@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Joanne Day

Joanne Day, Research & Information

joanne@dystonia.org.uk

Picture of Una Rennard

Una Rennard, Group Support & Development

                        Living with dystonia events organiser

una@dystonia.org.uk

stay-informed

 

support-services

 

professionals-old

 

parents-carers